Our team

AQuevillon5

Anthony Quevillon

Lawyer

Legal services

aquevillon@hub6.com

Hub6, poste 1421

career

Emmanuelle Foisy

CRIA

Human Resources

efoisy@hub6.com

Hub6, poste 2223

hub6-placeholder

Erin Schachter

Lawyer

Legal services

eschachter@hub6.com

Hub6, poste 523

FVillard

Anja-Sara Lahady

Lawyer

Legal services

alahady@hub6.com

Hub6, poste 1411

GKane41

Gabrielle Kane

Accountant

Accounting services

gkane@hub6.com

Hub6, poste 1425

GParadis31

Gabriel Paradis

Tax lawyer/fiscality

Fiscal services

gparadis@hub6.com

Hub6, poste 563

hub6-placeholder

Oussama Hentabli

Accountant

Accounting services

ohentabli@hub6.com

Hub6, poste 1406

JPaquette

Jeanne Paquette

Lawyer

Legal services and business transfer

jpaquette@hub6.com

Hub6, poste 353

hub6-placeholder

Marc-Antoine Caron

CPA Auditor, CA

Accounting services

macaron@hub6.com

Hub6, poste 1427

MGervais

Émilie Loiselle

Paralegal

Legal services

eloiselle@hub6.com

Hub6, poste 1405

MGervais

Marie-Josée Simard

Accountant

Accounting services

mjsimard@hub6.com

Hub6, poste 1404

MGervais

You?

Apply at rh@hub6.com

 

 

 

MGervais

Mathias Bouchard

CPA Auditor, CA

Accounting services

mbouchard@hub6.com

Hub6, poste 1436

PALanglois2

Pierre-Anthony Langlois

CPA Auditor, CA

Accounting services

palanglois@hub6.com

Hub6, poste 1422

VEthier2

Vanessa Éthier

Coordinator and payroll services

vethier@hub6.com

Hub6, poste 1424