Notre équipe

AQuevillon5

Anthony Quevillon

Avocat

Services juridiques

aquevillon@hub6.com

Hub6, poste 1421

career

Emmanuelle Foisy

CRIA

Ressources humaines

efoisy@hub6.com

Hub6, poste 2223

hub6-placeholder

Erin Schachter

Avocate

Services juridiques

eschachter@hub6.com

Hub6, poste 523

FVillard

Félix Villiard

Comptable

Services comptables

fvilliard@hub6.com

Hub6, poste 1426

GKane41

Gabrielle Kane

Comptable

Services comptables

gkane@hub6.com

Hub6, poste 1425

GParadis31

Gabriel Paradis

Avocat-fiscaliste

Services fiscaux

gparadis@hub6.com

Hub6, poste 563

hub6-placeholder

Oussama Hentabli

Comptable

Services comptables

ohentabli@hub6.com

Hub6, poste 1406

JPaquette

Jeanne Paquette

Avocate

Services juridiques et transfert d’entreprise

jpaquette@hub6.com

Hub6, poste 353

hub6-placeholder

Marc-Antoine Caron

CPA Auditeur, CA

Services comptables

macaron@hub6.com

Hub6, poste 1427

MGervais

Maxime Gervais

Avocat

Services juridiques

mgervais@hub6.com

Hub6, poste 337

PALanglois2

Pierre-Anthony Langlois

CPA Auditeur, CA

Services comptables

palanglois@hub6.com

Hub6, poste 1422

VEthier2

Vanessa Éthier

Coordonatrice et services de paie

Services comptables

vethier@hub6.com

Hub6, poste 1424

VLemay6

Vincent Lemay

Avocat

Services juridiques

vlemay@hub6.com

Hub6, poste 1428